• Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.ie

DustDeal.ie Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Rebecca Emmett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Will be ordering again
About the product:
Found exactly what I needed
Damian Flynn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very easy to deal with
About the product:
Very happy arrived in good condition
Michelle Heald from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Quick delivery
About the product:
Vacuum bags
Michael Osborne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Super service , quick response and item was exactly as described and arrived quickly.
About the product:
As described and worked perfectly
Michael Osborne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Super service , quick response and item was exactly as described and arrived quickly.
About the product:
As described and worked perfectly
Joan O' Gorman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Very easy to order items and delivered as promised
About the product:
Great value and working perfectly.
Deborah Raftery from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Great quality product and superb service. Arrived expertly packed and in good time. Thank you!
About the product:
Brilliant universal vacuum floor head.
Thomas Power from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Very good, no problem with product or delivery. Will call again.
About the product:
Perfect!
Guy Rouillier from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
My transaction with DustDeal was excellent. Communication was thorough, and my order was delivered promptly without any further action required from me. The order was well packaged and delivered without damage.
About the product:
For my initial order, I bought a small number of bags - 10 - because I had no experience with DustDeal, and I didn't know the quality of the bags I would receive. The bags look great, though I have not used them yet. Assuming they work as well as they look, I will gladly make a larger order next time, and will enthusiastically be a repeat customer.
Teo Sioli from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
The dust bags and fragrance that I got for the second time were carefully packed and sent plus it’s matching exactly. I’m so happy with the paid/quality/product..I do recommend this items..
About the product:
Hi, as I mentioned earlier I’m really happy with the products bought, though for some reasons the order stage it’s a hassle..I was ready to give up..don’t know the issue yet..hope you’ll have your web developer to have a look on the site..it’s really very hard to reach the last page and order!
Teo Sioli from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
The dust bags and fragrance that I got for the second time were carefully packed and sent plus it’s matching exactly. I’m so happy with the paid/quality/product..I do recommend this items..
About the product:
Hi, as I mentioned earlier I’m really happy with the products bought, though for some reasons the order stage it’s a hassle..I was ready to give up..don’t know the issue yet..hope you’ll have your web developer to have a look on the site..it’s really very hard to reach the last page and order!
Sharon Timmins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Fast, efficient service
About the product:
The right product and good value for money.
Mary McMahon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2023
Product:
Hose (Length 185 cm, Diameter 32 mm)
General:
Great service.
About the product:
My product is exactly right
Peter Welsh from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2023
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Miele S5000 S5261
General:
I had managed to order the same item twice so some confusion but quickly and efficiently handled
About the product:
Came with clear instructions!
Catherine Pynn from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-07-2023
Product:
Philips Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags)
General:
Delivery very was a while but everything arrived ok
About the product:
Works as well xoected
Gerard Leneghan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-07-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 35 mm tubes
General:
Overall easy to navigate website with large range of products.
About the product:
Correct part and not over priced.
Susan Griffin from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Efficient sevice
About the product:
Good quality product
Ken Timlin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-04-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Site very easy to use/order, would recommend highly ????
About the product:
As above
Radu Ciornenschi from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-04-2023
Product:
Hose
General:
Great service overall!
About the product:
Sturdy, reliable like the original.
Greg Clark from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-03-2023
Product:
Numatic Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Quick shipping !
About the product:
Great fit and great product !
Adam Kovacs from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
20-03-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
It would be useful to provide the tracking number for the product before it arrives at my address.
About the product:
Ok for a generic dustbag
Amanda Looby from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-03-2023
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 32 mm tubes
General:
Customer service team very nice to deal with when I had difficulty regarding process to return item
About the product:
Good quality
Pamela O'Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-03-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Easy to find what I was looking for and good value.
About the product:
Great quality.
Paul Bowling from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-03-2023
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Well packed, genuine bags
About the product:
Good
Veijo Kuismin from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-03-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Fast and effective delivery.
About the product:
As expected. The quality of the product is good.
Ann Baig from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-03-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Always very reliable
About the product:
Excellent as before
Ciurezu Elena from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-03-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
All good
About the product:
Very good
Mrs Pat Harrison from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-03-2023
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
I ordered a brush for my vacuum, it was just what I wanted and it can on time thank you
About the product:
A replacement brush for my vacuum a lot better product than the one I had
Joan Fowler from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-03-2023
Product:
Metal filter
General:
Site gave an accurate description of the item, which was essential, and it was delivered well packed in good time.
About the product:
Works well!
Hong Xiao from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-02-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
It took a while for me to receive the product, but I am satisfied.
About the product:
Looks good, but have not yet used.
Tamar Scott from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-03-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Product came very quickly and the price was right
About the product:
I wanted the paper bags for my Nilfisk vacuum cleaner (not cloth) and I was delighted to find them on your site.
grahame soden from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2023
Product:
Rowenta Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags)
General:
Very good communication and fast delivery. Recommended.
About the product:
just what I needed!
Peter Andersen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2023
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Good Service in obtaining a hard obtain part in NZ
About the product:
right spare part
Mari Barnes from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2023
Product:
Numatic Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
All went very well
About the product:
Used before and very happy with itb
Stephen Newton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-02-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good company to deal with
About the product:
Very satisfied
Lorraine Davies from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Prompt, professional service,and good product
About the product:
Very well made
Lorraine Davies from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Prompt, professional service,and good product
About the product:
Very well made
John Dall from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
I bought some dust bag for my hoover recently and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived earlier than expected.
About the product:
I haven’t used any yet
Trevor Partington from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-02-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Great product
Kay Power from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-02-2023
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
I was very hqppy with the online service and the item I purchased. It arrived promptly.
About the product:
The product was a replacement head for my very old Miele vacuum cleaner and it fit perfectly.
rusty ashman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-02-2023
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
General:
I searched and found what I was looking with DustDeal who supplied the correct item in a timely fashion
About the product:
It was what I needed
Fiona O'Riordan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-01-2023
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
General:
Fast,efficient and exactly as advertised.
About the product:
Fitted exactly and easily.
Heather Charraudeau from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very good service!!
About the product:
I am very happy with how quickly my request was dealt with and how quickly it arrived by post!! Absolutely no complaints whatsoever!
Donna Walker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Easy, quick, and affordable.
About the product:
Perfect, I should have replaced the floor head on my vacuum cleaner ages ago.
Gerard Foran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Excellent communication and delivery.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered.
simon bowen from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (8 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Swift, helpful service.
About the product:
Seems to do what it should ...
Maureen Madden from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
Hoover Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great products, prompt delivery.
About the product:
Hoover bags
Jean Poutch from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Could communication re delivery
About the product:
Excellent value for money.
Maggie Collard from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Product arrived in good condition and as described.
About the product:
I ordered a replacement hose for Miele vacuum. This has prevented the need to buy new machine.
Eilish Joyce from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Sent my order and once it was shipped it arrived very quickly . So very happy with everything.
About the product:
As I ordered
Brian Baitson from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent service and quick delivery
About the product:
It was perfect. it does exactly what it's meant to ab
Richard Byrne from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Bravo!
About the product:
Excellent
Andrew Gilks from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Miele S200 S 220
General:
The company exhibited a pleasing helpfulness.
About the product:
Finding a suitable hose for a very old model (35 years!) proved very difficult. The product was a close match requiring very lityoe adaptation.
Archibald Godts from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Easy to find product, good quality and very fast delivery.
Keith Hickling from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Very helpful in providing advice on the suitability of the product.
About the product:
Very good product for an old appliance - this was the only supplier I could find providing this. Just arrived today.
Mary Devlin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Good service and easy to deal with
Peter Skerratt from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-12-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Excellent service!
About the product:
Reasonable price for the part i needed.
Aurimas Kaminskas from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (8 bags, 1 filter)
General:
a+++
About the product:
a+++
Aurimas Kaminskas from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (8 bags, 1 filter)
General:
a+++
About the product:
a+++
Ruth Webster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
No complaints
About the product:
Satisfactory
samantha ludka from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
I’ve ordered twice from DustDeal and both times it went well. My order was shipped out promptly and arrived around 2 weeks later from The Netherlands to America. I’m incredibly grateful to have found this company as I was having difficulty finding vacuum bags in the US for my European vacuum cleaner. Because of the price of their products, it’s worth the wait.
About the product:
The only vacuum bags I buy. These are the generic version and work just as well as the original ones, I’ve never had an issue with them. The price is great, too.
John Brophy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
Very prompt order and delivery. Much better value than local shop.
About the product:
Works perfectly and gives hoover a new lease of life.
Richard Bennett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent site, easy to navigate and the order arrived as advised.
Joanne Leydon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
Activated Carbon filter
General:
All good very happy
About the product:
It was a charcoal activated filter for Jeff extractor fan - so glad to have found a replacement
Mary McGuinness from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Neli Hristova from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-12-2022
Product:
Numatic Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Perfect service and communication!
About the product:
Fits perfect
David Wilson from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Kärcher A2054 Me
General:
Great service and fast delivery!
About the product:
Excellent products. Much cheaper than buying direct off the manufacturer.
David Wilson from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Kärcher A2054 Me
General:
Great service and fast delivery!
About the product:
Excellent products. Much cheaper than buying direct off the manufacturer.
Lynn Trill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-11-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for VAX 2000
General:
Fast reliable service . Easy to find what I needed .
About the product:
Products were of good quality for my midi vax cleaner .
Mary Bolger from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
speedy delivery
About the product:
working very well
GAVIN BILL from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good products and good service
About the product:
good quality product very happy thank you
Susan Griffin from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
very good
Raymond O'Neill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2022
Product:
Nilfisk Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags)
General:
Very Efficient Company and Good's sent out in a timely manner
About the product:
Exactly what I was Looking for.
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Nicholas Walsh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
They had the product
About the product:
It was what I was looking for
Tanel Usin from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Good shop with needed supplies!
About the product:
Strong and sturby item. Works good!
Elizabeth Gent from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy to find what I needed, and competitively priced too
About the product:
Very reasonably priced deal for 20 dust bags
Tony Martin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
The item was easy to find on the website and just as easy to order which arrived in good order in the time specified.
About the product:
The item was exactly as ordered and fitted perfectly.
Brid O'Donnell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Floor brush for Miele....Very good replacement. Working very well
Jim BROUDER from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent website layout, fast delivery to Ireland at a competitive price . First purchase will return for further purchases
About the product:
Thanks good value
Norbert Staab from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Fast service, reliable.
About the product:
Good quality
Fiona Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
Susan Liassides from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Good website. Easy to navigate. Found product I needed quickly.
About the product:
Good quality item.
Dawn Hills from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Easy to order, well packaged.
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted.
Patricia Carroll from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Amazingly easy. Totally trustworthy. Expected a longer wait for the product as we live in Aotearoa New Zealand. But it came through. I can't get this product here, so am delighted to buy from Dust Deal. Will use them again..and again.
About the product:
Good quality. Exactly what was needed and ordered. Relieved to get this product, as it's not available in New Zealand, and couldn't get it in the Pacific region.
Dan O'Sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Excellent pproduct
Fiona Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-02-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Great site
About the product:
Extremely satisfied with products
J McKenzie from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-10-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
No issues, prompt delivery.
About the product:
Installed and working.
Tone Jamnik from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
The Nilfiks Alto pacifier bags arrived quickly. The quality is good.
About the product:
Reasonable price.
Hilda Overeem from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Brian Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
Olga Grossfeldt from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Thomas Bolger from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Hose
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.ie

  • High quality products
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.ie

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .