• Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.ie

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.ie Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

David Wilson from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Kärcher A2054 Me
General:
Great service and fast delivery!
About the product:
Excellent products. Much cheaper than buying direct off the manufacturer.
David Wilson from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Kärcher A2054 Me
General:
Great service and fast delivery!
About the product:
Excellent products. Much cheaper than buying direct off the manufacturer.
Tanel Usin from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Good shop with needed supplies!
About the product:
Strong and sturby item. Works good!
Elizabeth Gent from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy to find what I needed, and competitively priced too
About the product:
Very reasonably priced deal for 20 dust bags
Tony Martin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
The item was easy to find on the website and just as easy to order which arrived in good order in the time specified.
About the product:
The item was exactly as ordered and fitted perfectly.
Brid O'Donnell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Floor brush for Miele....Very good replacement. Working very well
Jim BROUDER from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent website layout, fast delivery to Ireland at a competitive price . First purchase will return for further purchases
About the product:
Thanks good value
Susan Liassides from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Good website. Easy to navigate. Found product I needed quickly.
About the product:
Good quality item.
Dawn Hills from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Easy to order, well packaged.
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted.
Patricia Carroll from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Amazingly easy. Totally trustworthy. Expected a longer wait for the product as we live in Aotearoa New Zealand. But it came through. I can't get this product here, so am delighted to buy from Dust Deal. Will use them again..and again.
About the product:
Good quality. Exactly what was needed and ordered. Relieved to get this product, as it's not available in New Zealand, and couldn't get it in the Pacific region.
Dan O'Sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Excellent pproduct
J McKenzie from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-10-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
No issues, prompt delivery.
About the product:
Installed and working.
Tone Jamnik from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
The Nilfiks Alto pacifier bags arrived quickly. The quality is good.
About the product:
Reasonable price.
Hilda Overeem from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Brian Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
Olga Grossfeldt from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Thomas Bolger from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Hose
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Bernie Burke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
I was very happy with the service I received and will definitely buy again.
About the product:
the universal head for my hoover is excellent, very happy with it, many thanks.
Liam O'Raw from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Tuomas Pajunen from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Easy visit and fast delivery. Thank you until third order!
About the product:
Perfect/original fit.
Lahorka Kovačević from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Dear Julija Sanders, this time I am very satisfied with the speed of your delivery. You are very professional and it is a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you for the 15% discount card. Best regards, Lahorka Kovačević
About the product:
I am very satisfied with the quality of the vacuum cleaner bags, almost like the original ones, but at a cheaper price.
Matt McLaren from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Heather Middleton from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Geoffrey Witham from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Excellent service at reasonable prices.
About the product:
Fast delivery, good quality replacement, probably better than original.
Elena Wilson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
I am very happy after your service
About the product:
I would like to buy more.
Martin Lambert from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Filter was perfect
diane m camden from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2022
Product:
T-shaped floor brush (32mm)
General:
Top rate company .fast service
About the product:
Phillips p60 brush head
Anne-Marie Sheridan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Clare Teer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Good website. Easy to use
About the product:
Good quality
Clare Teer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Good website. Easy to use
About the product:
Good quality
LINDA KELLEHER from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
very fast and good value - all was perfect
About the product:
perfect - good value
Dean Wilkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great prices and good service
About the product:
Pretty standard stuff, good quality
Marilyn Phillips from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2022
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
Brilliant service and value. Will be using you again.
About the product:
The accessory for my Miele cleaner is very, very good. My intentions are to buy more from you.
Helen McCarthy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
Antonio Franchi from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Mustafa Dufani from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Miele Complete C3
General:
Worked perfect
About the product:
The spare parts I ordered were easy to install and worked perfectly, saved me few hundred Euros buying a new hoover "which is hard to source due to the wattage limit regulations"
ken Standing from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
pleased the item was still available and you could supply it.
About the product:
Seems to be fine.
Martina Mcdonald from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
very quick
About the product:
great
Michael Mac Aree from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
Prof. Joao Andade Peres from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent offer of products.
About the product:
Perfectly fit for the purpose.
Thomas Berry from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Metabo ASA 2025
General:
Good efficient service
About the product:
Ideal
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
joan kelleher from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Have recommended DustDeal.com to family and friends. Delighted with service provided.
About the product:
Very happy with items received, thank you
Dave Jessop from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
No issues with order and delivery
About the product:
As described, works well
Gordon Clarke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-07-2022
Product:
Filter
Patricia Costello from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
No problem dealing with DustDeal. Feedback excellent. Website very easy to navigate.
About the product:
Ordered pack of dust bags which I found difficult to find locally. Exactly what I was looking for. Very well priced and packaged, and arrived promptly.
Janet Hesse from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Quick easy to find
About the product:
Good just what I needed
Laura Hanlon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good product and efficient service
About the product:
good product
Thomas Scally from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Neil Scotland from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good pricing on Festool dust bags, delivery time is good - to Australia.
About the product:
Festool dust bags, very satisfied with quality.
Karsten Wenk from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Quick service. Got exactly what I wanted
About the product:
Exactly the right product for my old vacuum cleaner
Rebecca Gibney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Excellent product at a good price and delivery was quick and efficient. Very pleased and will use/recommend them again with no hesitation.
About the product:
Excellent product
Alain Finucane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Efficient and easy to navigate.
About the product:
Worked perfectly.
Dave Campen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy to deal with and delivery was fast, considering the current world transport disruptions..
About the product:
The filter and associated products were as promised, and are working well.
Vina Carroll from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
very easy to order
About the product:
Nilfisk vacuum bags
Charaine McGuirk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent service with super fast delivery
About the product:
Perfect!
Charaine McGuirk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent service with super fast delivery
About the product:
Perfect!
Gerard Daams from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped furniture brush (35 mm)
General:
Information provided beforehand was excellent and helped me place the correct order.
About the product:
Quality was excellent and price more than reasonable.
declan connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Great website and easy to navigate
About the product:
Excellent item, very good quality at a great price,
VIRGINIA ANAGNOSTOU from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
I am very satisfied with the spare part of the vacuum cleaner I bought from you. You described in detail the product I wanted and so when I received it I found that it was exactly what I needed.
About the product:
Very good quality and very good price. I will recommend your company's site to my friends.
Janet Hill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-06-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
very quick and will buy again from dustdeal
About the product:
good
Mrs Angela Boyle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Brilliant service.
About the product:
worked perfect
bernie confhaola from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Delighted and will shop again with you
About the product:
Great
Maire ni Shuilleabhain from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-06-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
The dustbags ordered were dispatched promptly and the item I received matched the description on the website exactly.
About the product:
The package included the additional filters for protection of the vacuum motor and the exhaust and the dustbags were the correct model.
David Farace from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent customer service. I received the product that I ordered for a fair price and received it in a timely manner.
About the product:
The product that I purchased is difficult to find. I found the product online at DustDeal. I ordered the product, free shipping was provided, the item shipped promptly, and I received it in a timely manner.
Anne Bevers from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2022
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
General:
Great and fast service. Thank you : )
About the product:
Very hard to find replacement hose for a discontinued vacuum cleaner Nilfisk Sprint.
Richard Sirois from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Expedited service!
About the product:
Same as the OEM at a bargain price.
Haide Gillespie from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
You had what I needed and at a very reasonable price
About the product:
10 in a packet was great, thank you
John Quinn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-06-2022
Product:
Set of 3 brushes (32 & 35 mm)
General:
I found the website well designed easy to navigate.
About the product:
Parts as advertised were exactly what I needed.
Shauna Heslin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2022
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lavender (5 pcs)
General:
Great range of products and great value
About the product:
I got dust bags for my Miele and was very happy with my purchase
Shauna Heslin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2022
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lavender (5 pcs)
General:
Great range of products and great value
About the product:
I got dust bags for my Miele and was very happy with my purchase
Dottie Kinn from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
The product I needed at an excellent price. Shipping was timely considering it was overseas.
About the product:
Love my vacuum and the bags fit well.
Dottie Kinn from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
The product I needed at an excellent price. Shipping was timely considering it was overseas.
About the product:
Love my vacuum and the bags fit well.
Teo Sioli from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2022
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lemon (5 pcs)
General:
I really appreciate I could finally found vacuum bags on a budget with high quality! Thank you!
About the product:
The fragrance free lemon are amazing for my vacuum and the dust vacuum bags are exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Dust Deal! I really appreciate I could finally found vacuum bags on a budget with high quality! I’ll order again and again!
Teo Sioli from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2022
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lemon (5 pcs)
General:
I really appreciate I could finally found vacuum bags on a budget with high quality! Thank you!
About the product:
The fragrance free lemon are amazing for my vacuum and the dust vacuum bags are exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Dust Deal! I really appreciate I could finally found vacuum bags on a budget with high quality! I’ll order again and again!
Barbara Jarzyna from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Reliable and affordable replacement aftermarket products.
About the product:
Work as intended. Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!
Frank Hall from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Good, prompt service much appreciated.
About the product:
Good quality bags, no problem with them!
Piet Bourke from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-05-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Arrived well packaged
About the product:
Good product, excellent value
Lisa Hurley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Great service and price and quick delivery
About the product:
Found hoover bags that i was looking for, All good; great company; will buy again
Noreen Clarke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Very easy to use your website.
About the product:
Had the bags I needed for our Kirby vacuum cleaner.
Lynda VANDEN BOS from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-04-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Easy to order and order arrived quicker than I thought
About the product:
Product is good and I will be ordering more soon.
Michael Fitzgerald from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Simple straightforward ordering process; I was kept up to date with the delivery process and the bags arrived when expected.
About the product:
Both the bags and the free filter which was also provided are working fine.
Irena Radulescu from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good experience
About the product:
good products
Irena Radulescu from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good experience
About the product:
good products
Sheila Handelman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-06-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Perfect
About the product:
Exactly what I needed
Shay Kinsella from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Delivery was extremely quick. Very reasonably priced.
About the product:
Purchased a replacement brush head for a Nilfisk vacuum cleaner. As the it was a universal adjustable size it fitted perfectly.
Terrry Smith from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Web site is very easy to use, easy to identify the product.
About the product:
The bags fitted perfectly in the vacuum cleaner.
Jean Rodgers from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2022
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
Efficient service.
About the product:
Exactly as advertised
Helge Erik Olaussen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-04-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very quick delivery!
About the product:
Have not started using it yet, but looks good!
Siobhan Parker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Efficient! I got a delivery in good time and it's the bag I needed.
About the product:
Product is fine and fits my old but perfect Philips vacuum cleaner. I couldn't find the right bag. DustDeal found it for me.
Philip Carroll from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent to deal with. Prompt delivery
About the product:
Product as described. Good value for money
Petra Kelly from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-04-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Really happy with your service.
About the product:
Works perfectly!
TIM WAY from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
All the way from the other side of the world and it only took several days. AAA+++
About the product:
None to be found in New Zealand. DustDeal UK. AWESOME. Will be back for more.
Benji Bennier from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-03-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Good quality
Damon Best from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Excellent service.
About the product:
Fantastic as always.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.ie

  • High quality products
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.ie

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .