• This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.ie

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.ie Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Joaquim Caldeira from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
DustDeal funciina bem, mas todas as encomendas estão a ficar retidas na alfândega, sendo necessario pagar 12€ para desalfandegar e tambem mais 23% de IVA. Acaba por ficar caro e nao compensar. Deveriam ter um escritório em Portugal. Deveriam enviar noutro tipo de embrulho.
About the product:
Produtos bons.
peacecop kalmer: tomekit from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Dust Daddy brush
peacecop kalmer: tomekit from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
Wayne Broekhals from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Filter
Tibor Koltai from Hungary rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-10-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Rendben megérkezett a küldemény, bár viszonylag hosszú időt vett igénybe a kiszállítás
About the product:
A termékek teljesen megfelelnek az elvárásaimnak
Tibor Koltai from Hungary rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-10-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Rendben megérkezett a küldemény, bár viszonylag hosszú időt vett igénybe a kiszállítás
About the product:
A termékek teljesen megfelelnek az elvárásaimnak
Tibor Koltai from Hungary rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-10-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Rendben megérkezett a küldemény, bár viszonylag hosszú időt vett igénybe a kiszállítás
About the product:
A termékek teljesen megfelelnek az elvárásaimnak
Christine Travaille from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Hose (Length 185 cm, Diameter 32 mm)
General:
Very impressed with price of product and website
About the product:
Fantastic product just as required
Daniel Amiguet from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
Icepure Water Filter
General:
Livraison un peu longue, autrement tout est parfait
Ralph Staub from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-11-2019
Product:
Plastic hose
General:
Sehr grosse Auswahl auch für Ersatzteile, welche im regulären Handel nicht oder nicht mehr verfügbar sind. Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Etwas lange Lieferzeit.
About the product:
Bestellter Ersatzschlauch passend zu meinem Staubsauger.
Harri Saarinen from Finland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Paketin saapuminen kesti kauan. Voi silti johtua postista.
About the product:
Hyvä pölypussi
Dana Dvorak from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Great price, fast shipping.
About the product:
Fit perfectly.
Julie Johnston from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-10-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30, 32 & 35mm)
General:
Product took longer than expected to arrive, I thought it was coming from Australia but came from UK. However, as we were on holiday for a couple of weeks this wasn't a problem. Good service and value.
About the product:
Exactly as required, this universal fitting replaced the broken vacuum cleaner head/brush perfectly and saved us an expensive new vacuum cleaner. Very happy.
Maya Smets from Belgium rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
OK
About the product:
Goede kwaliteit
Marisa Fernandes from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped furniture brush (35 mm)
General:
Atendimento óptimo recomendo
About the product:
Adorei simplesmente top
Marisa Fernandes from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped furniture brush (35 mm)
General:
Atendimento óptimo recomendo
About the product:
Adorei simplesmente top
Marko Rossi from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Odlična trgovina, hitra dostava, poceni izdelki
About the product:
Povsem ustrezajo sesalcu Philips Triathlon
Lisselotte Watthy from Belgium rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Enkel jammer dat de levering zo lang op zich liet wachten + geen communicatie hierover :-(
About the product:
ok!
Per-Erik Bylund from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Snabb leverans
Diana Injijian from Italy rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush
General:
The site is nice and easy to use. They offer good prices. I would have liked to track my package. Until the day it arrived I was concerned I wouldn’t get it because I wasn’t given a real estimate of how long it would take.
About the product:
Dust deal didn’t have the exact part I needed but it had a good alternative piece that fits.
Annemie Maenhoudt from Belgium rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
Jammer van de lange levertijd
About the product:
Perfect
Karen Martin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Easy and efficient.
About the product:
Twice the vacuum bags at half the price. Great value.
Paolo Calzetti from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2019
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
General:
ottimo venditore , consigliato
About the product:
prodotto come da descrizione , tutto corretto
Kurt Frommenwiler from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Bestellprozess ist klar und geht schnell, inklusive Bezahlung via Paypal. Lieferung dauerte etwas länger als erwartet, war aber kein Problem.
About the product:
Produkt passt einwandfrei.
Massimo GAGGERO from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Si trova di tutto a prezzi ottimi
About the product:
Difficile da reperire sul mercato - L'ho trovato solo da Voi
Franz Berzl from Austria rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
relativ lange Lieferzeit
erik viaene from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
SNELLE LEVERING
About the product:
GOEDE KWALITEIT- PRIJS
Frank Åslund from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
Ed Wallace from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2019
Product:
Filter
Dominique Savelkoul from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
FELICIEN DEBRUN from Belgium rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
goed geenproblemen
About the product:
oke
Milena Verdnik Sekolovnik from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Tako enostaven nakup. Zelo sem zadovoljna s podjetjem, njihovo vljudnostjo, hitro in tekoco informiranostjo. Skratka, odlicni ste.
About the product:
Natancni podatki (mere) na spletu. Kar narocis, to dobis. Odlicno!
Julie Baker from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush with bristles
General:
Ordered easily. Great communication. Order arrived within specifed time. Order perfect.
About the product:
Just what I expected. Worked first time and hasn't broken.
Elea Corretgé Albericio from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Muy buen servicio. Me equivoqué con la dirección de envío y lo reenviaron sin problema ni costes adicionales
About the product:
El producto conforme a lo especificado, todo correcto
jan heesmans from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
goed
About the product:
goed
Tomas Mørkrid from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Great value and item was delivered as detailed. Delivery was later than expected (but may be more due to local post restrictions).
About the product:
Vacuum bags are working well.
Richard C Norton from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
Miele bags work!
Viivi Tuisk from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Kasutasin teenust esimest korda, kõik sujus, ei ole põhjust kritiseerida.
About the product:
Ostetud toode sobis.
Teresa Graca from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Eficiência
About the product:
Perfeito !
Mariann Wenhaug from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Veldig fornøyd
About the product:
Perfekt
Josie Soppit from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
Set of 3 brushes (32 & 35 mm)
General:
This is the second time I have purchased fro Dust Deal and once again I am exceedingly happy with the service and prompt delivery fro across the other side of the world.
About the product:
Spare parts were as shown on website and value for money with free shipping.
Alan Steele from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
First time used and straight forward re purchasing product I needed.
John Pipe from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
General:
Superb service. Prompt delivery. Arrived as promised.
About the product:
Fine quality product
Monica van Meines from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Gemakkelijk om te bestellen, snelle levering
About the product:
Goed
Willy De Bruecker from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
Emilio Giughese from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Sito ben strutturato
About the product:
Prodotto a mio avviso come originale.
Daniel POCHON from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Harald Gruber from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Super Preis und rasche Lieferung einfach Spitze !!
J. van Fessem from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-11-2019
Product:
Universal bent hose handle for 32 mm tubes
Danijela Kolarić Matešić from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (6 bags)
General:
Brza dostava i laka narudžba.
About the product:
Točno što smo naručili.
ΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΣ ΜΗΤΡΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2019
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Bomann Uni-bag
Ivana Howard from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2019
Product:
Plastic hose
General:
Delivery and service are good
About the product:
Loving it
Marcel Waldis from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Svein Erik Moen from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
Odd Løkke from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Helt greit
About the product:
Funker greit
Alexander Scherf from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Gunnar Karrer from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
allan guldbaek from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Best service available and very happy
About the product:
Product perfect
Gerhard Eser from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
steve copeland from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Dust deal provided me with a filter that i couldn't get from the manufacturer. saving me from buying a new vacuum that i didn`t need. Your range of vacuum filters is great. thank you
About the product:
Perfect for my vacuum cleaner.
αντωνιος αντωνιάδης from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
πολυ καλη σθνεργασια
About the product:
ειναι αυτα που ζητησα και σε καλη τιμη
Jan Thore Olavesen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Meget bra men det gikk noe lang tid før vi fikk varen. Det tok litt over to uker og det er litt for lenge synes vi.
About the product:
Produktet svarer til forventingene. Meget bra.
Emmanuelle Cluzel from France rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
Filter
Kurt Schibler from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Trotzt einiger Bedenken wurde der Auftrag zu meiner Zufriedenheit ausgeführt. Vielen Dank
Cheng Kan Leung from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Nilfisk Action Plus
General:
Ik heb bij verschillende onlinewinkels gezocht en heb alleen gevonden bij Dust Deal. De website is overzichtelijk en de modellen van de toestellen is goed aangegeven. Zo kon ik de juiste vervangbuis van mijn oude stofzuiger aanschaffen.
About the product:
Zeer goed, het past perfect bij mijn stofzuiger
Monica Udd’en from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Snabb leverans, bra produkt!
About the product:
Min dammsugare blev mer effektiv!
Yngvar Flatøy from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Narve Rotwitt from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
Plastic hose
ANNA FANTONI from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
Els Steyvers from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
About the product:
Prima product
Sylvette Emeraud from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
Line Pilote from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
About the product:
Cest exactement ce a quoi je mattendais la meme chose a moindre prix et je nai pas besoin davoir affaire ah magasin ici a Alma dont je ne peux sentir le lroprketaire cest quelqun de tres desagreable...
ANTONIO GONCALVES from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Empresa de confiança ???? estou satisfeito.
John O Connell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
I was looking for a part for a Miele Vacuum cleaner that must be 15 years old. You carry a huge range of stock and I found it on your site.
About the product:
Excellent product. Fitted perfectly and works well.
Thierry Enuset from Belgium rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
Luís Raimundo from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Arne Nesheim from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
firma som fungerer veldig bra etter mitt behov
About the product:
støvposer og parkett børste bestilt og mottatt. Fungerer som de skal
Arne Nesheim from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
firma som fungerer veldig bra etter mitt behov
About the product:
støvposer og parkett børste bestilt og mottatt. Fungerer som de skal
Jan Chr. Jespersn from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Hose
Jan Masa from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
Matt Behrent from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
easy and great price
About the product:
haven't used yet but looks good
May Keegan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Top quality
Jacquy De Pauw from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
KARIN VAN VELTHOVEN from Belgium rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Fam Aquavac Pro 200
General:
handige website
About the product:
het product is in orde
Colette CHABERT from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
BON SITE. FACILITE POUR COMMANDER. DELAI RESPECTE
About the product:
BON PRODUIT. CORRESPOND TOTALEMENT.
Juan Antonio Fernandez from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Esta vez el envío tardó mas tiempo
About the product:
se ajustan bien a la descripción y al aparato
Juan Antonio Fernandez from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Esta vez el envío tardó mas tiempo
About the product:
se ajustan bien a la descripción y al aparato
Erik Vercammen from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
NADIA BERNY from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
bon site ,envoi rapide
About the product:
parfait
Sabri El Bessam from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
charles cooreman from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
positief
About the product:
exact wat ik nodig had, perfecte staat
Isabella Olsen from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele F/J/M 3D
Isabella Olsen from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele F/J/M 3D
José Artur Ferreira Amaral from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
Alex Bauwens from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
About the product:
goede kwaliteit
Ian Kusabs from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Good.
About the product:
Good, As expected.
Jeanette Eakins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very efficient..had my order within a few days
About the product:
Got the bags i wanted for my vacuum cleaner
coral henderson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
It took just over a month to get here, but I was told about that at the start. Product arrived well packed.
About the product:
Fantastic. Its made such a difference. I wish I had bought a new head much earlier. Works as good as the original Miele.
Kathleen McDonald from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Great experience
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered
Silvia Reichl from Austria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
Filter

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.ie

  • High quality products
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.ie

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.